		SouthCoast Pigeon	Federation	
Multiple Consecutive Fed Wins in a Season				
Year	Two Consecutive Wins	Three Consecutive Wins	Four Consecutive Wins	Five Consecutive Wins
2001		J&G Davison - Twice		
2002	J & G Davison - twice			
2003				
2004	J & G Davison			
2005	J & G Davison			
2006	J & G Davison			
2007	R & H Whitehead			
2008		J & G Davison - twice		
2009		J & A Carrington		
2010	J & G Davison - twice			
2011	J & G Davison, P Clarke			
2012	J & G Davison		J & G Davison	
2013	J & G Davison	Keith Kitt		
2014	Col Hedley			
2015	Dave Armstrong, Jeff Sheppard			
2016	Peter Clarke		Gallagher and Upward	
2017		No racing due to F	Rota Virus Infection	
2018		J Sheppard		
2019	Peter Clarke - twice			
2020				Stephen Saywell
2021				
2022				
2023				
2024				
2025				